Technology

It’s official: OnePlus Nord 2T 5G will be unveiled on May 19

The OnePlus Nord 2T 5G will become official on May 19 at 4 PM CEST (that’s 2 PM GMT, 3 PM UK time). This information comes straight from OnePlus itself, which has been sending emails about the event today. There’s also a landing page up, where you can see the lower part of the phone’s back from a few angles…

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button